Board of Directors/Staff

NFOIC Board of Directors
  • Mal Leary, President
  • Senior Political Correspondent for
  • Megan Rhyne, Vice President
  • Deborah Fisher, Secretary
  • Mark Horvit, Treasurer
  • David Cuillier, Director
Tim Franklin, Director
Katherine Garner, Director
President, KLGarner Consulting
Colleen M. Murphy, Director
Executive Director & General Counsel, FOI Commission
Daniel Bevarly, Executive Director
Lara Dieringer, Administrative Manager